Board of Directors

SWR gratefully acknowledges the dedication of our Board of Directors. These dedicated professionals are passionate advocates of the SWR vision and the work that our agency provides to victims and survivors of sexual violence.

 Board of Directors

Jeanine Brand
Chairperson District 1

Randy Ludeman
Co-Vice Chairperson District 1

Angie Keprios
Secretary District 1

Marian Barcus
Co-Vice Chairperson District 2

Amy Bestland
Co-Chairperson District 2 

Join us and apply today!

Board of Directors Application